Chanel Carroll

actress ・ writer ・ producer

contact


ialogo.jpg

Innovative Artists (NYC)

Marla Haut/Mickey Shera (On-Camera Commercial)   

212-253-6900

marla.haut@iany.com

mickey.shera@iany.com

 

Allan Duncan/ Debra Sherry (VO- Commercial)

Shari Hoffman (VO -Promo, Narration, Animation & Film)

212.253.6900

allan.duncan@iany.com

debra.sherry@iany.com

shari.hoffman@iany.com

 

Direct Contact:

chanel.carroll@gmail.com
 


 
Name *
Name